Poster Prize Awarded at ACA 2023

09/19 PDB101 News

At this year's meeting of ACA: The Structural Science Society, the RCSB PDB Poster Prize award went to Alexander Paredes.

Alexander ParedesAlexander Paredes

Biophysical characterization of the Pseudomonas aeruginosa BqsR/BqsS two-component system
Alexander Paredes (University of Maryland Baltimore County, UMBC), Janae Baptiste-Brown (Spelman College), Chioma Iheacho (UMBC), Aaron T Smith (UMBC)

Many thanks to the Poster Chairs Sara Andres (McMaster University) and Leighanne Gallington (Argonne National Laboratory), the judges and the ACA.

News Index